Ahn Cheol-soo Names Team to Help Form Party

  • Arirang News

    December 09, 2013 11:32

    Independent lawmaker Ahn Cheol-soo on Sunday appointed four co-chairmen who will lead a team tasked with forming a new political party.

    They are former science minister Park Ho-kun, doctor and civil activist Yoon Jang-Hyun, former Democratic Party floor leader Kim Hyo-seok, and former lawmaker and ex-Hyundai Motor chief Lee Kye-ahn.

    Ahn said he and his co-chairmen will travel around the country to hold policy discussions and seek out new talent for the party. He said the party will take part in the next local elections in June.

    • Copyright © Chosunilbo & Chosun.com
    Previous Next
    All Headlines Back to Top